Tests, and gratitude.

Life sometimes feels like a tornado sweeping through. A beautiful mess.

I’m looking for something positive to say, this week has been quite a trip. Honestly, I don’t even know what to say. If it wasn’t for my life, my health and family and all that good stuff I would have just gone insane. I’m not so sure about my liking of surprises anymore. I am officially one of those who like to know what’s about to happen before it happens. A let’s plan it out first type. Quite strange considering I have been pretty random in my previous life.. ha!

I don’t know what’s going on, but I really hope I figure it out. Or that it’s just a random week and next week will be normal again.

Anyway, I’m trying to keep it positive. Believe that there is a lesson in each of those things that have happened. It’s not easy especially when the stuff is happening so frequently but I still have so much be happy for. So much to thank God for. So i  pray that I have the wisdom to see the lessons in every situation and I pray the same for you.

It can get pretty wild when it seems you have absolutely no control of your own life, but when all is said and done we need to remember that God does have the control and He would never do anything to hurt us. So be encouraged, as I am in knowing that He is thinking of us.

 

Jeremiah 29:11

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

 

Leave a Reply

