My Romance.

I feel this great big “thing” in my heart today. I’m overwhelmed by how amazing God’s love is.

I am so unworthy, and a lot of times I focus on how much I sin and overlook how much He loves me.

Today, I focus on that.

I am in awe of His love for me.

I am in awe of His grace and mercy in my life. I may not deserve any of it but He still gave it, freely. He is an amazing God.

Today, I challenge you to focus on that. His amazing goodness! He loves you beyond anything you could imagine, just because He wants to. Don’t beat yourself up for your failures, or your mistakes, or how you can’t seem to shrug of that sin. He still loves you. He chose you.

To Him be all the glory! He is an awesome God! He loves us. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “My Romance.

    • I am so glad to hear that, I know how it feels to find that post that has that thing you need to hear at that particular moment. Glad I could be that for you.
      Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

