Blegh!

I guess it’s one those days, I woke up fine (“Praise God for a new day!”). Then everything just seemed to go down from there.

I feel horrible, for no reason at all, I’m just sad and empty.

Have you had one of those days? When you just feel empty. Like you could just go to a river and soak up and maybe, just maybe you’ll come back alive? That’s how I feel. As a christian most expect that we have it all sorted emotionally and mentally. We’re expected to always have it together, but honestly we also have those blegh days. those, what’s the point of this again? You know those? Yeah? Well that’s where I’m at.

I feel so ugly, not physically, more of mental and emotional. I know I’ll be okay in a little while but right now sucks.

Leave a Reply

