Healed!

It’s been such a crazy week/two not even sure but I know it was painful and I am so grateful  to be here healthy and strong and able to read all the blogs! Woohoo! I am indeed joyous! I can talk, I can sing, I can shout, I can eat, I can walk about! I’ve got a reason to dance and shout!

 

Psalms 98

1 Sing to the Lord a new song,
for he has done marvelous things;
his right hand and his holy arm
have worked salvation for him.

2 The Lord has made his salvation known
and revealed his righteousness to the nations.

3 He has remembered his love
and his faithfulness to Israel;
all the ends of the earth have seen
the salvation of our God.

4 Shout for joy to the Lord, all the earth,
burst into jubilant song with music;

5 make music to the Lord with the harp,
with the harp and the sound of singing,

6 with trumpets and the blast of the ram’s horn—
shout for joy before the Lord, the King.

7 Let the sea resound, and everything in it,
the world, and all who live in it.

8 Let the rivers clap their hands,
let the mountains sing together for joy;

 

What’s your reason to have joy today?

5 thoughts on “Healed!

  1. Pingback: count it all joy my dear | hesclairerecal

Leave a comment